2017! 

Happy new year! I hope 2017 is off to a good start for you! I spent NYE at a beautiful home on Lake Hapatcong in NJ surrounded by good friends….the perfect end to a very long year and the most amazing way to start a new one. 

We stayed up until 4am, danced around the whole house singing to the Biebs, ran all over the porch with sparklers and toasted to our best year yet at midnight! I am so greatful for studying abroad 3 years ago…if I hadn’t gone I would’ve never meet these incredible people I get to call my friends.

Happy new year everyone! 

😘😘,

-C

Leave a Reply

